Join Kaye Spencer June 25th: ‘Show It Off Saturday’ on Facebook #MFRWauthor #EQuills

CTR ShowItOff SaturdayStop by Facebook on June 25th for my featured “Show It Off Saturday” event courtesy of Coffee Time Romance. I will have a few tidbits about myself plus an excerpt from my western romance novel, THE COMANCHERO’S BRIDE. I will also giveaway a digital copy of THE COMANCHERO’s BRIDE to a randomly-chosen commenter during the event. So come one, come all.

This is where the party will take place: https://www.facebook.com/CoffeeTimeRomance

I will go “live” at 9 am Eastern.

Here’s a time zone comparison:

Eastern 9 am
Central 8 am
Mountain 7 am
Pacific 6 am
Central Europe 3 pm
UK 2 pm

I hope to see you on Saturday.

Kaye